Het bestuur van Cantarella is als volgt samengesteld:

Voorzitter/kwaliteitKees Smilde voorzitter@cantarella.nl
SecretariaatJan Edo Ottensecretariaat@cantarella.nl
PenningmeesterNetty Zegerspenningmeester@cantarella.nl
Ledenadministratie Toos Thoolenledenadministratie@cantarella.nl
Bibliothecaris Gerben Joustrabibliothecaris@cantarella.nl
PubliciteitRob Duijspubliciteit@cantarella.nl
ProjectenJan Bijlprojecten@cantarella.nl