Bestuur

Voorzitter

Kees Smilde

voorzitter@cantarella.nl

Secretariaat

Peter de Haan

secretariaat@cantarella.nl

Penningmeester

Susanne Wilmer

penningmeester@cantarella.nl 

Ledenadministratie

Toos Thoolen

ledenadministratie@cantarella.nl 

Bibliothecaris

 Susanne Wilmer

bibliothecaris@cantarella.nl 

Projecten

Jan Bijl

projecten@cantarella.nl

Contact

scroll to top